enesfr

Un projet de l'Alliance internationale des éditeurs indépendants

Home
Author Archive: Octavio Kulesz

Dans le dernier volet de notre enquête consacrée à l’édition numérique en Afrique, nous analysons la façon dont les maisons d’édition s’approprient les nouvelles technologies, ainsi que l’émergence du livre audio et

Nous vous présentons ici la deuxième des trois parties de notre étude sur l’édition numérique en Afrique (la première se trouve ici). Dans ce texte, nous analysons les projets de diffusion de livres numériques à but non lucratif,

Dans cette nouvelle série d’articles, nous nous intéressons au paysage de l’édition numérique sur le continent africain. Pour les besoins de l’analyse, nous avons considéré, outre les publications électroniques développées

Dans le dernier volet de notre enquête consacrée à l’édition numérique en Amérique Latine, nous nous intéressons aux activités innovantes mises en place par les salons du livre, ainsi qu’aux initiatives des gouvernements

Nous vous présentons ici la deuxième des trois parties de notre étude sur l’édition numérique en Amérique Latine (la première se trouve ici). Dans ce texte, nous analysons la façon dont les maisons d’édition traditionnelles


1 2 3 4 5
Copyright 2012 Alliance-Lab / Alliance Internationale des Éditeurs Indépendants
38, rue Saint Sabin - 75011 Paris - France

enesfr

A project of the International Alliance of Independent Publishers

Home
Author Archive: Octavio Kulesz

The Lab has published a number of articles on digital publishing in the Arab world in recent years. Although new technologies offer enormous opportunities for the region, they are not without obstacles. Indeed, the technical difficulties

It is undeniable that the mobile Web can help to reduce the digital divide. Developments in this field have allowed greater access to Web content in numerous countries in Africa, Asia and Latin America. But what happens when it comes to creation

In Africa, traditional publishing has been facing numerous obstacles for decades. Within this context, digital publishing represents an obvious opportunity. Aware of these advantages, various international NGOs are offering

This article was co-published with Takam Tikou, the online journal dedicated to children’s publishing in Africa, the Arab world, the Caribbean and the Indian Ocean (a publication by the National Centre for Children’s Literature

In digital publishing terms, China no doubt represents one of the world’s most dynamic hubs, and any innovation produced within this segment of Chinese industry is likely to have a global impact. However, the new generation of Chinese entrepreneurs


1 2 3 4 5
Copyright 2012 Alliance-Lab / Alliance Internationale des Éditeurs Indépendants
38, rue Saint Sabin - 75011 Paris - France